If you are reading this, I thank and welcome you to my new Blog


My favorite topics are Faith, Team Building, Leadership (or the lack of it!), Motivation versus Inspiration, Empowerment, Perseverance, Agile Evangelism, and Personal Development. Quite an array, huh? But, I really think they can and do work well together, if we understand that some of them are key elements in how we grow and change. I’ll try to keep the ideas flowing, and the opinions to a minimum, because, a) I don’t know it all, b) you know that I don’t know it all, and c) everyone knows what opinions are like. That’s it for today. See you back soon, where I’ll tell you more about myself, and about a book I am writing. -hf

About Enrique Fiallo

I am a Life Coach, Author, Lecturer, Speaker and Blogger. My life experience includes roles as a Life Coach and Mentor, CEO, CIO, COO, Chief Technologist, Teacher, Program Manager, Product Manager and Scrum Master.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to If you are reading this, I thank and welcome you to my new Blog

  1. Sarah Clarke says:

    Henry,

    I loved your latest blog back in December – very inspiring and open minded! We should all be like the little old man and his wife! Makes you stop and think…,

    Thank you for sharing
    Sarah Clarke

Leave a Reply

